Hello world!

I literally thought up this idea a few minutes ago. I need to vent. Who doesn’t right? I have no one to talk to, and sometimes I just need to get things off my chest. This is where I plan on doing it. I just hope like other “great ideas” I’ve had, I don’t quit on it. Other blogs I’ve had I’ve tried to be something I’m not. I try to please the fans even though I don’t have any.  I’ve tried using an alias, but I just feel dishonest. That’s a bit of an issue I have. So here’s my solution. I tell no one I know about this blog, except for maybe my sister.  MAYBE.  Just so that she will get a better understanding of who I am. She is my second half, my best friend. I love her, but most of the time I feel like she doesn’t get me. I tend to have a hard time expressing my feelings verbally. So any argument we’ve had, she’s won.

Disclaimer. I tend to ramble. I may start off talking about one topic then completely shift to something else. That’s how I am. I can’t help it. What’s discouraged me a lot is trying to edit myself out so people won’t get confused about what I’m talking about. I don’t care anymore. I shouldn’t care. This blog is for me and no one else.

Anyways, it is currently 4:46am. I’ve got a lot to do tomorrow and I’m supposed to be up in approx. 4 hours. I look forward to keeping this blog alive.

Xox
Anonymous

Leave a Reply

