FRUSTRATED!!!!

Simple things. I’ve been working on this portfolio for months now. Because I lack consistency, I’ve been working on it on and off.  I feel like I’ve come to an end. I’m frustrated with this thing. I feel like I’m trying to be something I’m not by added codes to this portfolio that I don’t really know how to do. Now things aren’t going my way and I have no idea how on earth to fix it. I’m just so frustrated because I don’t want to start all over. I’m so tired of looking at this website. I was so happy with it, but now I’m so sick of it. I’m going to start sketching some new ideas. That’s all I can do and see where it goes. I’m tired of starting things and never finishing them, and I feel like a part of me is just using this as an excuse but I’ve been working on it for a few hours and I cannot figue it out. I’M DONE!

Anonymous!

Leave a Reply

