Drepression

I have no idea if this is what I’m feeling(depression), but I don’t like it. Am I so scared to move on with my life that I push myself into some weird sadness or something? I missed a call yesterday for a job. This morning, I slept in and every time I woke up I dreaded the thought of having to  call her back and went back to sleep. I eventually got out of bed and called back, but where most people would be happy that they got a call back, I’m not. I’m not saying that I’m mad either, but I’m not over the moon or anything. Since that call, I’ve made a brief list of things I need to do before then. You would think I would get started on it today. I haven’t. I ate chips and eventually fell back asleep for an hour. I’m just not in a great mood right now and it’s upsetting because I feel like I should be. I’m not even sure if I’m writing this entry right now trying to stall or because I really just need to get it off my chest. It sucks when you feel like you can’t talk to anyone about anything, and it’s not about fear of being judged, it’s more like them tired of hearing me say the same thing and be bothered by the same stuff every few weeks/months….

I haven’t really got  much else to say. I don’t really feel better either…

Anonymous

Leave a Reply

