Not a regular…

I’ve said this before, I will not be posting to this blog on a regular time schedule. As if it weren’t obvious. Nothing is going on in my life so I have nothing to share. I usually just write when I need to complain or vent about the imperfect life that is the way it is because of me and me alone. I’ll admit, I felt a little depressed a few days ago, then I got out of it. I did some Christmas shopping today. For once I actually went out with a goal and completed all the tasks on my list. That’s rare. I even got a few extra things that I’m not upset about either. For now. Today was an alright day. Now I’m off to bed. I have to be awake in 5 hours for work.

I haven’t forgotten. I’ve just got nothing to report.

Anonymous

P.S.
I think when I post to my Facebook and/or twitter I’m going to start sharing that here as well. Just to get more variety on this blog. Words words words. Let’s get some music and pictures on here too.

Leave a Reply

