Quickly

I need to get on some sort of schedule and follow through on it. I wanted to read my bible everyday and make a schedule to make sure I post an entry regularly. I was inspired after seeing “The Perks Of Being A Wallflower”. And I recently started reading the book. Which is big for me considering I tend to stay away from anything that has to do with words. I stared off with this blog, then I slowly drifted away from it. I don’t follow through with anything and it’s very disappointing. You would figure with so much time on my hands now I should be able to do anything anywhere, but I’m so self conscious about everything I just don’t bother or do nothing.

Like the title of this entry said, I’m going to make this short. I’m sort of hiding out and typing this in the bathroom. The longer I stay in here the more suspicious I look.

Anonymous

Leave a Reply

