Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog

Well here’s something new. I don’t usually post links but it’s something I’ve always wanted to include in my blog. I don’t just wan’t to complain, but when I find something interesting, I want to be able to share it with other people.

Thought Catalog. I came across this website completely by accident. I heard some story about Shia LaBoeuf, googled it and read the article. A few days later, a friend of mine posted an interesting link on Facebook. I noticed that the website was the same as the other article I read and decided to check out the website. They post a few articles daily and  find them very interesting reads.

I’m not sure how to describe this website properly, but I really do like it. With articles like 5 Types Of People You Need To Get Out Of Your System, 10 Relationship Mistakes That Everyone Makes and Why Beyoncé Is Overrated… It’s a very interesting blog with a variety of articles.

If you’re like me and don’t frequently check up on blogs/websites on a regular basis, follow Thought Catalog on Facebook so you can see their articles on your news feed. I hope you check it out and enjoy it as much as I do.

Anonymous

Leave a Reply

