RENn

Hi Everyone,

I would like to reintroduce myself. I am no longer going by Anonymous, you can call me RENn. I don’t know what’s happened to me, but I’m feeling great. I don’t know how long it will last, but I pray that it will last forever. When you’re out of a dump, it’s almost as of you can now look at yourself from the outside. Okay, that’s not true. I’ve always been able to look at myself from the outside, I just didn’t care enough to do anything about it, but it’s amazing how things change once you start to push yourself. What’s changed, honestly, not much (I got a new job and I don’t even know when I start). I’m still home doing nothing for the time being, but I’m hoping to get the courage to push myself to do more things that I envisioned myself doing. Like yoga. I don’t even know why, but I would love to get into yoga. Okay, truth, I want to do splits. I’m getting older and it’s better I start now that later.

I feel like I went off topic. I tend to do that when I just write. No thought, just words coming through my fingertips like vomit (I dislike that analogy btw and I’m sorry for using it). So on that note, I look forward to sharing my thoughts with you as RENn.

RENn

Leave a Reply

