Employed

I took me two years, but I finally got a job. It’s at a call centre and I’m not excited about it at all. There’s nothing I hate more than being on the phone. For me to do that as a job? I don’t know how I’m going to deal, but I do have an interview next week for an assistant manager position. I will be going to that, and when I get that job, I’m quitting the call centre. Retail is more my domain because I already have many years of experience in it. But I’m sticking with the call centre for now because I need an income.

So this entry was just to keep anyone reading updated. Wish me luck and that I don’t get too anxious.

ReNn

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

